Products

Allegheny Plywood proudly supplies products from the following preferred vendors.

Geo’s Marble & Granite Granite, Marble, and Quartz countertops http://www.geosgranite.com/
Bally Butcher Block Wood Butcher Block http://mapleblock.com
Canplast Edgebanding http://canplast.com
Chemetal Metal Laminate http://chmetal.com
Columbia Forest Products Hardwood Plywood http://columbiaforestproducts.com
Darlington Veneer Company Hardwood Plywood http://darlingtonveneer.com
Hybond Adhesive Contact Adhesive http://choicebrands.com
Edgemate Products Edgebanding & Veneers http://edgemate.com
Formwood Industries Veneers & Specialty Plywood http://formwood.com
Interglobal Forest Products Hardwood Plywood http://interglobalforestproducts.com
Interior Products Kerfkore Bendable Substrates http://interiorproducts.com
Kremlin Spray Equipment http://kremlinrexson-sames.com
LG Hi-Macs Acrylic Solid Surface http://lghi-macs.com
LG Viatera Quartz Surfacing http://lgviatera.com
Nevamar Laminate High Pressure Laminate http://nevamar.com
Panolam Industries Melamine http://panolam.com
Pionite Laminate High Pressure Laminate http://pionite.com
Silco Inc. Silicone Adhesives http://www.silco-inc.com/
Sierra Pine Medex/Medite/Arreis MDF http://sierrapine.com
SR Wood Wood Veneers http://srwoodinc.com
Tafisa Particle Board http://tafisa.ca
Temple-Inland MDF http://temple.com
Timber Products Hardwood Plywood http://timberproducts.com
Tree Frog Veneers Wood Veneers http://treefrogveneer.com
Valspar Wood Finishes Wood Finishes http://valsparwood.com

Featured Product

Announcing Valspar Wood Finishes!
Superior performance, dependable results.

Whether you are looking for a full range of easy to apply, reliable, and durable solvent-based coatings to enhance your craft, or are considering Valspar's Zenith Waterborne Greenguard certified system -- the only complete line of waterborne finishes available -- we have you covered. Allow us to show you how valspar's professional products, rapid response and customer focus will help provide you with the best wood finishing solutions in the industry.

For more information, click here.